TKR Vs SLZ T20 CPL 2019 Dream11 Prediction and Playing XI – Dream11 Champ || Injury Update

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

The 7th edition of the Caribbean Premier League starts in the West Indies from 4 September to OCT 12. 6 countries will participate in this domestic Twenty20 cricket league. They are listed as Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Zouks and Barbados Tridents. The 5th t20 match will be played between Trinbago Knight Riders and Jamaica Tallawahs at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you with the best TKR vs SLZ T20 Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest team(Read more information below TKR vs SLZ 5th T20 Dream11 Analysis )

Match Date: 8th September 2019
Match Timing: 9:30 PM
Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad


Winning Screenshot LAN vs ESS T20 2019

Team News:

Head to Head Between Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks in T20(last Five match):

Total match:    5
SLZ  Won:    3
TKR  Won:    2
AB + No Result:   0+0


Trinbago Knight Riders :

  • Kieron Pollard (c) is leading on this side and scored 47 and 33 runs in previous two games.
  • Sunil Narine and Lendl Simmons will open the innings. ine scored 46 runs and picked two wickets in the last night.
  • Lendl Simmons has made 256 runs in the last 11 innings of the previous season.
  • Tion Webster shamed 66 runs in the last game.
  • Dwayne Bravo will not available for this match due to Finger injury.
  • James Neesham picked 5 five wickets in the two encounters. 
  • Kieron Pollard is leading on this side.

St Lucia Zouks:

  • Obed McCoy picked 4 wickets in the last match against GUY.
  • Andre Fletcher (wk) and Rahkeem Cornwall will open the innings for the team.
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: (TKR vs SLZ 5th T20 Dream11 Analysis)

  • Trinabgo Knight Riders were the Defending Champion in 2018. The Knight Riders are easily the most successful team in the CPL having won three of the six editions of the tournament.TKR won two of two matches of this campaign so far while St. Lucia Jocks lost the previous match, mainly because of their batting order, while the bowling performance was excellent.

According to the Pitch 

  • CPL 2018 was full of high scoring matches and Port of Spain hosted most of them. In the previous edition, five matches were played at this venue and the teams batting first scored at least 170 runs in all of them. The small limits here may well turn into four sixes. The track progresses slowly in the second half and that is why teams chasing four out of five matches won.

It is expected to be partly cloudy and extremely humid, while the temperature will be low between the mid-20s. Dew can play a role again.

  • Total Match Played: 31
  • Batting First Won: 15
  • Batting Second Won: 16
  • Tie: 0
  • Avg. Score in 1st bat: 157
  • Highest Score: Trinbago Knight Riders 223/6
  • Lowest Score: Trinbago Knight Riders 90/4

Why Today Champ Team is important For TKR vs SLZ T20 Match 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Caribbean Premier League 2019 

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming CPL.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 Season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Trinbago Knight Riders:

  1. Sunil Narine
  2. Lendl Simmons
  3. Tion Webster
  4. Denesh Ramdin
  5. Kieron Pollard (C)
  6. James Neesham
  7. Seekkuge Prasanna
  8. Javon Searles
  9. Khary Pierre
  10. Anderson Phillip
  11. Muhammad Hasnain.

Bench: Dwayne Bravo, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Amir Jangoo, Mark Deyal, Akeal Hosein.

St Lucia Zouks:

  1. Rahkeem Cornwall
  2. Andre Fletcher (wk)
  3. Andre McCarthy
  4. Najibullah Zadran
  5. Christopher Barnwell/J Campbell
  6. Thisara Perera
  7. Daren Sammy (c)
  8. Kesrick Williams
  9. Obed McCoy
  10. Krishmar Santokie
  11. Fawad Ahmed

Bench: Nitish Kumar, John Campbell, Kavem Hodge, Hardus Viljoen, Keddy Lesporis, Jeavor Royal, Roland Cato

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the TKR vs SLZ T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

TKR vs SLZ 5th T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

  • Kieron Pollard (C)
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Lendl Simmons(VC)

Pick Top  Best Bowler:

  • Obed McCoy
  • Muhammad Hasnain.
  • Khary Pierre

Pick Top  Best All-Rounder:

  • Sunil Narine(C)
  • Rahkeem Cornwall
  • Thisara Perera
  • James Neesham

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • Denesh Ramdin

Now don’t wait for more and win big in TKR vs SLZ T20 match 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: