SL Vs NZ 3rd T20 Preview, Dream11 Prediction and Playing XI – Dream11 Champ (Big News Kusal Mendis, Martin Guptill)

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2019. two test match and three T20 matches played between Sri Lanka and New Zeland. The 3rd T20 match will be played between Sri Lanka Vs New Zeland at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele on 3rd September 2019. New Zealand had played brilliant innings in the final of the World Cup, while the Sri Lankan team failed to make it to the semi-finals. All deadline and team news updates of SL Vs NZ T20 preview will be available here. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you with the best SL Vs NZ 3rd T20 Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest team(Read more information below SL vs NZ 3rd T20 Dream11 Analysis )

Match Date: 6th September 2019
Match Timing: 7:00 PM
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele


Latest Match SKN vs TKR 1st CPL Winning Screenshot

Team News of Sri Lanka Vs New Zeland:

Head to Head Between Sri Lanka Vs New Zeland in T20:

Total match:    19
SL  Won:    7
NZ  Won:    10
AB + No Result:   1+1


Sri Lanka:

  • Sri Lanka’s Kusal Mendis and Shehan Jayasuriya are unlikely to be fit for the third T20 match against New Zealand although The Chief Selector has not yet released a name for any replacement.
  • In the last match, Akila Dhananjaya took 3 wickets for 36 runs.
  • Danushka Gunathilaka and Kusal Perera will open the innings for the team and Avishka Fernando, Niroshan Dickwella and Shehan Jayasuriya will follow them.
  • Dasun Shanaka and Wanindu Hasaranga will play as the role of All-rounder.
  • Lasith Malinga will lead once again.
  • Lasith Malinga is leading on this side while he has taken 9 wickets in the last 6 t20 innings so far.

New Zeland: 

  • In the absence of Williamson, Tim Southee will lead on this side and picked 2 wickets in the last game.
  • captain Kane Williamson, as well as Trent Boult, rested for this formate.
  • Colin Munro and Rutherford, Seifert will open the Innings for the team. Tim Seifert (wk), Tom Bruce, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme and Mitchell Santner will follow them.
  • Ross Taylor is the most experienced player in the NZ team he scored 48 runs in the 1st encounter ad he was rested in the last match but may be able to return again in this match.
  • Todd Astle will replace in the played Ish Sodhi.
  • Martin Guptill has injured in the last match and  Rutherford, Seifert (wk) has replaced in the place of him.
  • Colin de Grandhomme and Mitchell Santner will play as the role of All-rounder.
  • Colin de Grandhomme scored 44 and 59 runs respectively in the last two encounters while Tom Bruce scored 52 runs in the previous match.
  • Seth Rance picked three wickets in the last match.
  • Lockie Ferguson has been ruled out of the series
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: (SL vs NZ 3rd T20 Dream11 Analysis)

  • New Zealand won the test series with 2-0. Sri Lanka have lost eight of their last 10 T20 matches.
  • NZ have won the first T20 by 5 wickets and the 2nd T20 by 4 wickets
  • SL lost recent last five T20 matches against NZ.

According to the Pitch 

  • Sri Lanka have a record of seven wins and four defeats in 13 matches at Pallekele and this is their best at any Venue.
  • The pitch is more supportable to seamer bowlers.
  • It is expected to be partly cloudy and extremely humid, while the temperature will be low between the mid-20s. Dew can play a role again.
Last T20 Match 06/09/2016
Matches Played 17
Matches Won by Home Side 8 (47.06%)
Matches Won by Touring Side 2 (11.76%)
Matches Won by Neutral Side 6 (35.29%)
Matches Tied 0 (0.00%)
Matches with No Result 1 (5.88%)
Highest Individual Innings 145* G J Maxwell 2016-2017 Sri Lanka v Australia
Best Bowling 6/16 B A W Mendis 2011-2012 Sri Lanka v Australia
Highest Team Innings 263/3 Australia 2016-2017 v Sri Lanka
Lowest Team Innings 116 Sri Lanka 2012-2013 v India
Highest Run Chase Achieved 178/2 Pakistan 2012-2013 v Bangladesh
Average Runs per Wicket 27.06
Average Runs per Over 8.36


Why Today Champ Team is important For SL Vs NZ T20 Match 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Caribbean Premier League 2019 

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming CPL.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 Season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Dream11 Prime team
Image was taken by CPL


Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Sri Lanka:

  1. Kusal Mendis/Danushka Gunathilaka(high) 
  2. Kusal Perera (wk)
  3. Avishka Fernando
  4. Niroshan Dickwella
  5. Dasun Shanaka
  6. Wanindu Hasaranga
  7. Isuru Udana
  8. Lahiru Madushanka
  9. Akila Dananjaya
  10. Lasith Malinga (capt)
  11. Lakshan Sandakan

New Zeland:

  1. Hamish Rutherford
  2. Colin Munro
  3. Tim Seifert
  4. Ross Taylor/Tom Bruce
  5. Colin de Grandhomme
  6. Daryl Mitchell
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Scott Kuggelejin
  9. Tim Southee
  10. Seth Rance
  11. Ish Sodhi/Todd Astle

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the SL vs NZ T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

SL vs NZ 3rd T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

  • Colin Munro
  • Hamish Rutherford
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Ross Taylor(Risky)

Pick Top  Best Bowler:

  • Tim Southee
  • Seth Rance
  • Isuru Udana
  • Lasith Malinga (capt.)

Pick Top  Best All-Rounder:

  • Mitchell Santner
  • Wanidu Hasranga
  • Colin de Grandhomme

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • Niroshan Dickwella (wk)
  • Kusal Mendis(Risky)
  • Kusal Perera

Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Small League (H2H):

  • Avishka Fernando
  • Colin Munro

Now don’t wait for more and win big in Sri Lanka Vs New Zeland T20 match 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: