SL vs BIJ 21st T20 Dream11 Analysis, KPL 2019 || Dream11 Prime Teams – Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Karnataka Premier League 2019. A total of 7 domestic teams are participating in this tournament, 25 T20s matches played in this series on 16 August to 1st September 2019 and all matches played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Many international Indian players will be available in this tournament. The twenty-first T20 match will be played between Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best SL vs BIJ T20 Preview and  Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest (Read more information below SL vs BIJ 21st T20 Dream11 Analysis)

Last Match SL vs VP 16th T20 Winning Screenshot

Match Date: 27th August 2019
Match Timing: 7:00 PM
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Team News of Shivamogga Lions vs  :

Head to Head Between Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls in KPL T20 (last Five matches):

Total match:  5
BIJ: 4
SL: 1
Draw + No Result: 0+0


 Bijapur Bulls(BIJ) :

  • Naveen MG and Bharath Chipli (c) will open the innings.
  • Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi will handle the middle order batting line up.
  • Bharath Chipli (c) is leading on this side. he has scored 39, 50, 77, 15 and 33 runs respectively in the last five matches so far.
  • Chipli has scored a total of 214 runs in 5 innings of this season with the help of two half-centuries at a strike rate of 138.06.
  • Naveen MG will play the role of an allrounder but he has not been able to show anything special with the bat but in the five matches but has bowled 5 wickets with the bowling so far.
  • Raju Bhatkal scored a knock of 67 runs in 43 balls with 6 fours and 2 Sixers against HT. he scored a total of 156 runs in five innings of this campaign with the help of two-fifty.
  • Suraj Kamat has climbed 4 wickets an economy at 7.30 in the last three encounters of this season.
  • Stay Connected with us.

Shivamogga Lions(SL):

  • Seamer Abhimanyu Mithun is leading on this side.
  • Arjun Hoysala and Nihal Ullal (wk) will open the innings. Hoysala smashed 77 from 58 deliveries with the help of 3 boundaries and 6 sixes last night.
  • Pawan Deshpande scored 205 runs in the last season playing for the Bangalore Blasters. he has made 53, 46 ad 59 runs respectively in the last three matches so far. he currently SL’s most successful batsman this tournament with 181 runs with two wickets in five matches at 36.20
  • Nihal Ullal (wk) scored 88 and 33, 4 runs respectively in the last three matches. he has scored a total of 158 runs in 5 innings this season with the help of a half-century at a strike rate of 158.
  • Pradeep T  has taken a total of 6 wickets from an economy of 10.38 while HS Sharath also has taken 6 wickets in this campaign so far.
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: ( SL vs BIJ T20 Dream11 Analysis )

  • this the 7th edition of KPL.
  • Bijapur Bulls(BIJ) are currently the seventh position in the points table with three points after 1 wins their first five matches whilst Shivamogga Lions are the third position with six points from four games.
  • Ballari Tuskers, Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors, and Shivamogga Lions participate again in this Tournament.

According to the Pitch:

  • Highest score of Fist innings of this Season – Bellary Tuskers -203/3-(17 overs)
  • Total Match Played: 53
  • Batting First Won: 24
  • Batting Second Won: 28
  • Tie: 1
  • Avg. Score in 1st bat: 152
  • Highest Score: Belagavi Panthers 214/4
  • Lowest Score: Rockstars 94/10

Pitch Report: The pitch is expected to be neutral, however, considering the last two matches of the tournament in the field, if the team that has been batting first in the two matches so far won the match then another high scoring encounter can be expected on this match.

Why Today Champ Team is important For BP vs SL 16th T20 Dream11 Analysis KPL 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Cricket English T20 Blast + Karnataka premier league 2019 News

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming T20 Blast and Karnataka 2019.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Bijapur Bulls:

  1. Naveen MG
  2. Bharath Chipli (c)
  3. Raju Bhatkal
  4. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk)
  5. Suneel Raju
  6. Jashwanth Acharya
  7. Swapnil Yelave
  8. Bhareth NP
  9. KC Cariappa
  10. Prateek Jain
  11. Suraj Kamath

Squad: Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli (c), Raju Bhatkal, Jashwanth Acharya, Suneel Raju, Bhareth NP, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk), Swapnil Yelave, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Suraj Kamath, Santhebennur Akshay, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Chiranjivi G S

Shivamogga Lions:

  1. Arjun Hoysala
  2. Nihal Ullal (wk)
  3. Akshay Ballal
  4. Pavan Deshpande
  5. S P Manjunath/Rohit K
  6. Abhimanyu Mithun (c)
  7. Akshay Ballal
  8. Sujit N Gowda
  9. HS Sharath
  10. Prithviraj Shekawat
  11. Pradeep T

Squad: Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal (wk), M Nidhish, Pavan Deshpande, Akshay Ballal, Abhimanyu Mithun (c), HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Rohit K, Prithviraj Shekawat, Pradeep T Sujit, N Gowda, Prashanth S, Rohith Gowda, K Hoysala, Pradeep Gangadhar, S Shivaraj, Rishabh Singh

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the SL vs BIJ T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

SL vs BIJ 21st T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

  • Arjun Hoysala
  • Akshay Ballal
  • Raju Bhatkal
  • Bharath Chipli (c)

Pick Top Best Bowler:

  • Abhimanyu Mithun (c)
  • Prateek Jain
  • Suraj Kamath
  • Pradeep T

Pick Top Best All-Rounder:

  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Suneel Raju
  • Naveen MG

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • Nihal Ullal (wk) & Bharath Chipli (c)

Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Small League (H2H):

  • Nihal Ullal (wk)
  • Bharath Chipli (c)

Now don’t wait for more and win big in SL vs BIJ 21st T20 KPL T20 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: