NZ vs IND 4th T20 Dream11 Preview, Dream11 Prediction & Playing XI, Pitch Report & Injury News- Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction & Match preview and Expected Playing XI. The 4th T20 of the five-match T-20I series between India and New Zeland will be played at Sky Stadium, Wellington. Join the Telegram channel where you are given various types of information such as match related updates, player injuries, pitch reports etc. which help you a lot in making a team. (Read more information below NZ vs IND 4th T20 Dream11 Team)

NZ vs IND 4th T20 Dream11 Team & Preview

A classic thriller was seen in Hamilton Park. India took a 3–0 lead in the five-match T20 series. However, the Indian has already registered his name in this series, so in this match, the players sitting on the bench can get a chance and some high-profile player can be given rest, after the last match, Indian captain Virat Kohli Had said in the presentation that Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini would be given a chance in the next match. Therefore, Washington Sundar can be included in the team in place of Ravindra Jadeja and Navdeep Saini may be replaced in place of Shardul Thakur. both teams can give each other solid competition.

Our Latest IND vs NZ 3rd Match Performance:-

Check Our User’s Winning – Daily Updated

NZ vs IND 4th T20 Dream11 Team & Preview 

On the other hand, New Zealand teams will enter this match to save their credibility. New Zealand’s most experienced and heater batsman Martin Guptill gave the team a good start in the last three matches but failed to play a big inning. Captain Kane Williamson performed admirably in the last match, scoring 95 runs in just 48 balls at a strike rate of 197.20.

Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest team.

Match Date: 31st JAN. 2020
Match Timing: 12:20 PM
Venue: Sky Stadium, Wellington

Team News of New Zeland vs India T20:-

Head to Head Between New Zeland vs India in T20 Matches:

Total match:    7
NZ:    3
IND:    4
AB + No Result:    0+0

Injury & Updates:-

  • Tom Bruce has added into the squad. he will replace in the place of Colin de Grandhomme
  • Rishabh Pant will be available for the selection
  • Shikar Dawan has ruled out the series.
  • No injury consult form the New Zealand side.

New Zeland:

  • Martin Guptill and Colin Munro will open the innings. Kane Williamson, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor will follow the batting line-up.
  • Colin de Grandhomme will play as the role of All-rounder and he can perform with both the ball and bat.
  • Ross Taylor, batting in the middle order of the last match, had a knock of 54 runs in the first game.
  • Tim Seifert, Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor have been rock solid in the middle-order.
  • Tim Southee will lead the pack attack. he scored 33 runs and picked two wickets.

New Zealand’s T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce (for games 4-5), Colin de Grandhomme (for games 1-3), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Playing XI:- Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme/Tom Bruce, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Scott Kuggeleijn


  • Shreyas Iyer scored a match-winning knock of 58 runs in 29 balls with 5 fours and 3 Sixers against New Zealand in the first game.
  • KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma will open the innings, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey and Ravindra Jadeja will follow the batting line up.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal will lead the spin attack.
  • Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah will lead the pack attack.

India’s T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur.

Playing XI:- Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (WK), Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini/Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah/Navdeep Saini and Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal.

About the Match: (IND vs NZ 4th T20 Dream11 Team)

Pitch Report:

  • Since 2016, there have been five matches in this field in which the chasing target team has lost four times and won only once.
  • 1st Innings Average innings score: 172
  • 2nd Innings Average innings score: 160

Why Today Champ Team is important For NZ vs IND T20 Match 2020:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Join  Membership now

Join the Telegram Channel to see the IND vs NZ T20’s playing XI and match updates, which will help you to make 100% best Dream11 team:-

Dream11 Champ Telegram

Remember these points:

  • In the absence of Trent Boult, Tim Southee is set to lead the Kiwis bowling attack.
  • Martin Guptill is coming off from a couple of good knocks in the Super Smash T20 for his home team Auckland. ha also scored back-to-back 30+ runs in the last three matches of this campaign.
  • Virat Kohli confirmed that will continue keeping wickets for India. So Rahul plays crucial in limited-overs cricket.
  • Ish Sodhi has always done well against India, so far he has taken 13 wickets against India while he has also taken 3 wickets in the last three matches.
  • V Kohli has a batting avg of 49.25 in the T20I format vs New Zealand
  • Munro has an average of 41.33 vs India

NZ vs IND 4th T20 Dream11 Team Top Picks

Top Picks


  • LK. Rahul


  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shreyas Iyer/Tom Bruce(if Play)


  • Shivam Dube
  • Colin de Grandhomme/Washington Sundar


  • Ish Sodhi
  • Tim Southee
  • Jasprit Bumrah
Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Small League (H2H):
  • L. Rahul
  • Virat Kohli (C)
Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Grand League:
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson
Champ Stats:-
  • Mitchell Santner has taken 19 wickets in the last 13 matches at an economy rate of 7.32.
  • Lokesh Rahul has an average of 48.28 in the T20 format, he has scored 478 runs in the last 11 matches at a strike rate of 143. 22.

Are you suffering more losses in Dream11? if yes, join our Dream 11 Prime Membership and Play with the Prime teams and cover all your old losses and make profits in Dream11. 

Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for Best Dream11 Team: