NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Dream11 Preview, Dream11 Prediction & Playing XI, Pitch Report & Injury News- Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Prediction & Match preview and Expected Playing XI. The 3rd T20 of the five-match T-20I series between India and New Zeland will be played at Seddon Park in Hamilton Join the Telegram channel where you are given various types of information such as match related updates, player injuries, pitch reports etc. which help you a lot in making a team. (Read more information below NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Dream11 Team)

NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Dream11 Team & Preview

India won the back to back matches in the 5 T20 series and took a 2-0 lead in the series. This is the first time India has won the first T20 in a bilateral series on New Zealand soil. So India’s team will be keen to repeat their form in the same way in this match. Colin Munro played a crucial inning of 59 runs in the first match and scored 26 runs in the last match. Ross Taylor always plays the best finisher in the middle order for New Zealand, but New Zealand’s main problem is his fast bowler. Apart from Team Southee, no other fast bowler is doing well. both teams can give each other solid competition.

NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Dream11 Team & Preview 

Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest team.

Match Date: 29th JAN. 2020
Match Timing: 12:20 PM
Venue: Seddon Park in Hamilton


Our Latest IND vs NZ Match Performance:-


Check Our User’s Winning – Daily Updated

Team News of New Zeland vs India T20:-

Head to Head Between New Zeland vs India in T20 Matches:

Total match:    6
NZ:    3
IND:    3
AB + No Result:    0+0

Injury & Updates:-

  • Rishabh Pant will be available for the selection
  • Shikar Dawan has ruled out the series.
  • No injury consult form the New Zealand side.

New Zeland:

  • Martin Guptill and Colin Munro will open the innings. Kane Williamson, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor will follow the batting line-up.
  • Colin de Grandhomme will play as the role of All-rounder and he can perform with both the ball and bat.
  • Ross Taylor, batting in the middle order of the last match, had a knock of 54 runs in the first game.
  • Tim Seifert, Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor have been rock solid in the middle-order.
  • Tim Southee will lead the pack attack. he scored 33 runs and picked two wickets.

New Zealand’s T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce (for games 4-5), Colin de Grandhomme (for games 1-3), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Playing XI:- Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett/Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn


  • Shreyas Iyer scored a match-winning knock of 58 runs in 29 balls with 5 fours and 3 Sixers against New Zealand in the first game.
  • KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma will open the innings, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey and Ravindra Jadeja will follow the batting line up.
  • KL Rahul
  • Ravindra Jadeja will play as the role of All-rounder and he has the ability to perform with both the ball and bat. Jadeja took two wickets for just 18 runs in his 4-over spell in which he returned New Zealand captain Kane Williamson and Colin de Grandhomme back to the pavilion.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal will lead the spin attack.
  • Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah will lead the pack attack.

India’s T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur.

Playing XI:- Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (WK), Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah.

About the Match: (IND vs NZ 3rd T20 Dream11 Team)

Pitch Report:

  • Kane Williamson has scored at an average of 77.50 in the last three matches on this pitch.
  • More than 200 targets have been easily chased twice on this track.
  • When New Zealand and India fought each other in the region in 2019, New Zealand won there by 4 runs. Batting first, New Zealand set a mammoth target of 212 runs and India’s team scored 208 runs in retaliation. Colin Munro played 72 runs in 40 balls.
  • There have been 200+ Target on this ground twice.
  • first average innings score of Super Smash T20: 181 Runs
  • 1st Innings Average innings score: 172
  • 2nd Innings Average innings score: 160

Why Today Champ Team is important For NZ vs IND T20 Match 2020:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Join  Membership now

Join the Telegram Channel to see the IND vs NZ T20’s playing XI and match updates, which will help you to make 100% best Dream11 team:-

Dream11 Champ Telegram

Remember these points:

  • In the absence of Trent Boult, Tim Southee is set to lead the Kiwis bowling attack.
  • Martin Guptill is coming off from a couple of good knocks in the Super Smash T20 for his home team Auckland. ha also scored back-to-back 30+ runs in the last two matches of this campaign.
  • Virat Kohli confirmed that will continue keeping wickets for India. So Rahul plays crucial in limited-overs cricket.
  • Ish Sodhi has always done well against India, so far he has taken 13 wickets against India while he has alos taken 3 wickets in the last two matches.
  • V Kohli has a batting avg of 49.25 in the T20I format vs New Zealand
  • Munro has an average of 41.33 vs India

NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Dream11 Team Top Picks

Top Picks


  • LK. Rahul


  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shreyas Iyer


  • Shivam Dube
  • Colin de Grandhomme


  • Ish Sodhi
  • Tim Southee
  • Jasprit Bumrah
Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Small League (H2H):
  • L. Rahul
  • Virat Kohli (C)
Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Grand League:
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson
Champ Stats:-
  • Mitchell Santner has taken 18 wickets in the last 12 matches at an economy rate of 7.32.
  • Lokesh Rahul has an average of 48.28 in the T20 format, he has scored 451 runs in the last 11 matches at a strike rate of 143. 22.
Champ Advice:- Most people will go to Rohit Sharma, Rahul and Virat Kohli for the election of Captain and Voice Captain in dream11, but Kane Williamson in the Grand article could prove to be a good choice for the captain as he has scored at an average of 77.50 in the last three matches on this pitch.

Are you suffering more losses in Dream11? if yes, join our Dream 11 Prime Membership and Play with the Prime teams and cover all your old losses and make profits in Dream11. 

Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for Best Dream11 Team: