JAM vs MP ODI Preview – Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20, Elite Group C Match | Dream11 Prediction & Playing XI – Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Vijay Hazare trophy 2019-20. Total of 38 teams participates in this competition. the all teams are divided in Group. The Round 12 of Group C match will be played between Jammu and Kashmir vs Madhya Pradesh on 10th Oct. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you with the best JAM vs MP Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest team. (Read more information below JAM vs MP ODI Dream11 Analysis)

Winning Screenshot SKN vs TKR Eliminator CPL 2019 Match

Winning Screenshot PSG vs ANG Match

Match Date: 10th Oct 2019
Match Timing: 9:00 AM
Venue: Jaipuria Vidyalaya Ground, Jaipur


Team News of Jammu and Kashmir and Madhya Pradesh : 

Jammu and Kashmir: 

  • No Injury update on this side. 

Madhya Pradesh: 

  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram. 

About the Match: (JAM vs MP ODI Dream11 Analysis)

  • Jammu and Kashmir have won three matches out of the 7 matches played so far, while losing in four matches. 5 matches have been played in the series so far in Madhya Pradesh in which only two matches were won while three matches were defeated and the last match was a no-result against Bengal.

According to the Pitch. 

This is a very High scoring pitch.

Why Today Champ Team is important For JAM vs MP ODI Match 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”


Join  Membership now

Playing XI:

Jammu and Kashmir:

  1. Ahmed Banday
  2. Abdul Samad
  3. Shubham Khajuria
  4. Shubham Pundir
  5. Parvez Rasool (c)
  6. Aquib Nabi
  7. Paras Sharma
  8. Fazil Rashid (wk)
  9. Waseem Raza
  10. Umar Nazir Mir
  11. Mujtaba Yousuf

Bench: Ram Dayal, Mohammed Mudhasir, Jatin Wadhwan, Qamran Iqbal, Abid Mushtaq

Madhya Pradesh:

  1. Mukul Raghav
  2. Naman Ojha (c)
  3. Rajat Patidar
  4. Yash Dubey
  5. Anand Bais
  6. Abhishek Bhandari (wk)
  7. Avesh Khan
  8. Ishwar Pandey
  9. Saransh Jain
  10. Mihir Hirwani
  11. Gaurav Yadav

Bench: Venkatesh Iyer, Parth Sahani, Rahul Batham, Ajay Rohera, Kumar Kartikeya, Kuldeep Sen, Rishabh Chouhan

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the JAM vs MP ODI Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:


JAM vs MP ODI Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top  Best Batsman: 

  • Rajat Patidar
  • Yash Dubey
  • Shubham Khajuria 

Pick Top Best Bowler:

  • Ishwar Pandey
  • Umar Nazir Mir
  • Mihir Hirwani 

Pick Top Best All-Rounder:

  • Parvez Rasool (c)
  • Saransh Jain
  • Mukul Raghav 

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • Naman Ojha (c)

Now don’t wait for more and win big in Vijay Hazare trophy 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: