India squad for West Indies tour 2019; India tour of West Indies 2019

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

India squad for West Indies tour 2019; India tour of West Indies 2019: Hardik Pandya and Bumrah have been rested in the upcoming tour (three T20Is, three ODIs, and two Tests) of the West Indies. Although India will be without Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Vijay Shankar too is missing, he is still recovering from a toe injury. Virat Kohli is available as the captain for all the formats.

Chief selector MSK Prasad has reveled all three formats tour squad in Mumbai on Sunday. The India tour starting from August 3 with three-match T20I series

Latest Match IN-A vs WI-A 3rd ODI Winning SS

India squad for west indies tour Main Points:

  • Wriddhiman Saha has been brought back to the test Squad.
  • Shikhar Dhawan has made a comeback to ODI squad who had injured during the World Cup.
  • Rohit Sharma has also included the test Squad.
  • Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Navdeep Saini, and Khaleel Ahmed were named in the ODI squad.
  • Jasprit Bumrah will be available for the Test cricket.
  • Murali Vijay has dropped from the squad.
  • Mayank Agarwal was not considered limited over cricket.
  • Brother’s Rahul Chahar and Deepak Chahar were named in the T20 squad.

Here the India Squad list:

T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shikhar Dhawan, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (WK), Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini

ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini

Test squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav

Join Telegram for Dream11 Tips & Tricks

Don’t Forget to Subscribe Our Youtube Channel for Match Prediction.

Topic Covered in this video:

  • India tour of West Indies 2019 Squads
  • India squad for West Indies tour 2019 details
  • India squad for WI team