HT Vs BP Qualifier 2 T20 Dream11 Analysis, KPL 2019 || Dream11 Prime Teams – Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Karnataka Premier League 2019. A total of 7 domestic teams are participating in this tournament, 25 T20s matches played in this series on 16 August to 1st September 2019 and all matches played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Many international Indian players will be available in this tournament. The Qualifier 2 T20 match will be played between Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers atSrikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best HT vs BP Qualifier 2 T20 Preview and  Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest (Read more information below HT vs BP Qualifier 2 T20 Dream11 Analysis )

Last Match YD vs WS 29th T20 Winning Screenshot

Match Date: 30th August 2019
Match Timing: 7:00 PM
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore 


Team News of Belagavi Panthers vs Hubli Tigers :

Head to Head Between Belagavi Panthers vs Hubli Tigers in KPL T20:

Total match:  6
BP Won: 1
HT Won: 5
Draw + No Result: 0+0


Belagavi Panthers (BP) :

  • Stallin Hoover and Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk) might open the inning.
  • Stallin Hoover scored a match-winning knock of 108 runs with the help of 11 fours and 6 Sixes against Bijapur scored 39 runs in the last math while Zahoor Farooqui has taken 7 wickets in this campaign.
  • Abhinav Manohar scored a match winning knock of 69 runs in 39 bowls with the help of 3 fours and 5 sixes in Qualifier 1.
  • Manish Pandey is not available for this match due to selection in South Africa A tour of India series. Arshdeep Singh Brar has been replaced in the place of him
  • Darshan MB has taken 6 wickets in the last 3 innings of this campaign.
  • Avinash D is a key bowler for the team he picked 9 wickets so far while he scored unbelievable 31 runs in just 17 bowls and picked two wickets in the Qualifier match.
  • Stay Connected with us.

Hubli Tigers (HT) : 

  • Mohammad Taha and Luvnith Sisodia (wk)/Abhishek Reddy will open the innings for the team. Taha has made 190 runs with the help of one fifty in this summer and back to back scored 48 and 41 runs in the last two encounters.
  • Aditya Somanna has taken 10 wickets in the last Season while he took 10 wickets in this tournament so far.
  • Shreyas Gopal is most experiences bowler in this team and he took one wicket in the last match.
  • Skipper Vinay Kumar has made 116 runs and taken 6 wickets in the last season but After performing poorly in the last few matches, he played back to back brilliant inning of 81 and 55 runs in the last two encounters.
  • David Mathias has taken 9 wickets in the last 6 matches of this campaign with an economy of 9.34.
  • Mitrakanth Yadav and Abilash Shetty both have picked 3-3 wickets in the Eliminator match
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: ( BP vs HT Qualifier 2 T20 Dream11 Analysis )

  • Hubli Tigers was runner up in the last Edition. and they have quality in qualifier 2.
  •  the 7th edition of KPL.
  • Belagavi Panther has lost the first match and the second match was washout due to rain.
  • Last Season Hubli Tigers were won four of seven matches.
  • Ballari Tuskers, Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors, and Shivamogga Lions participate again in this Tournament.

According to the Pitch:

  • Avg. Score in 1st bat: 158
  • Avg score in 2nd bat: 146

Pitch Report: Pitch is expected to be neutral and it remains slow throughout the game. However, by considering the last two games of the tournament in the ground, pitch getting slower in the second innings. So another low scoring encounter could be expected.

Why Today Champ Team is important For BP vs HT T20 Dream11 Analysis KPL 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Cricket English T20 Blast + Karnataka premier league 2019 News

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming T20 Blast and Karnataka 2019.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Hubli Tigers:

  1. Mohammed Taha
  2. Luvnith Sisodia (wk)
  3. Vinay Kumar (c)
  4. KL Shrijith
  5. KB Pawan
  6. Praveen Dubey
  7. Aditya Somanna
  8. Shreyas Gopal
  9. Abilash Shetty
  10. David Mathias
  11. Mitrakanth Yadav

Squad: Vinay Kumar (c), KB Pawan, David Mathias, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mohammed Taha, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan, KL Shrijith, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Vidyadhar Patil Shishir Bhavane, Shivil Koushik, Abilash Shetty, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Belagavi Panthers:

  1. Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk)
  2. Stallin Hoover
  3. Ravikumar Samarth
  4. Abhinav Manohar
  5. Ritesh Bhatkal
  6. Rakshith S
  7. Zahoor Farooqui
  8. Darshan MB
  9. Shubang Hegde
  10. Sharan Gowda
  11. Avinash D

Squad: Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c & wk), Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, AM Kiran , Darshan Machaiah, Darshan MB, Rakshith S, Lochan Appanna

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the HT  vs BP Qualifier 2 T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

BP vs HT Qualifier 2 T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

KL Shrijith, Mohammed Taha(c), Ravikumar Samarth, Abhinav Manohar

Pick Top Best Bowler:

  • Shreyas Gopal, Mitrakanth Yadav, David Mathias, Zahoor Farooqui, Avinash D

Pick Top Best All-Rounder:

  • Vinay Kumar (Vc), Stallin Hoover

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • Kaunain Abbas (c & wk)

Now don’t wait for more and win big in BT vs HT KPL T20 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: