BT vs HT Final T20 Dream11 Analysis, KPL 2019 || Dream11 Prime Teams – Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Karnataka Premier League 2019. A total of 7 domestic teams are participating in this tournament, 25 T20s matches played in this series on 16 August to 1st September 2019 and all matches played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Many international Indian players will be available in this tournament. The Final T20 match will be played between Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best BT  vs HT T20 Preview and  Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest (Read more information below BT vs HT Final T20 Dream11 Analysis )

Last Match NOR vs WAS T20 Winning Screenshot

Match Date: 31st August 2019
Match Timing: 3:00 PM
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Team News of Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers :

Head to Head Between Bellary Tuskers vs Hubli Tigers in KPL T20:

Total match:  6
BT: 3
HT: 3
Draw + No Result: 1


Bellary Tuskers (BT) :

  • Devdutt Padikkal scored 70 and 29 and 9, 6, 57 and 23 runs respectively in the last six matches so far.
  • CM Gautam (c & wk) is leading on this side. he smashed 96 from 63 deliveries with the help of 6 boundaries and 5 sixes in the Qualifier match he has made 223 runs with the help of two fifty in this campaign.
  • Devdutt Padikkal has scored 242 runs in 7 matches at an average of 45.25 with the help of 3 fifties so far.
  • Abhishek Reddy has made back to back scored 30 and 32, 32 and 16 runs in the last four encounters and scores a total of 217 runs in the last 6 innings so far.
  • Krishnappa Gowtham is key All rounder in this team and boosts the middle order batting line up.he has picked 20 wickets and scored 201 runs in the last seven encounters of this campaign so far
  • Krishnappa Gowtham create history and make unbrake record in a match he scored brilliant 136 runs in just 57 bowls with help of 13 sixes and 7 fours and picked 8 wickets
  • Stay Connected with us.

Hubli Tigers (HT) : 

  • Mohammad Taha and Luvnith Sisodia (wk)/Abhishek Reddy will open the innings for the team. Taha has made 253 runs with the help of two fifty in this summer and back to back scored 48, 41 and 63 runs in the last three encounters.
  • Aditya Somanna has taken 10 wickets in the last Season while he took 12 wickets in this tournament so far.
  • Shreyas Gopal is most experiences bowler in this team and he took two wickets in the last match.
  • Skipper Vinay Kumar has made 125runs and taken 6 wickets in the last season but After performing poorly in the last few matches, he played back to back brilliant inning of 81 and 55 runs in the last two encounters.
  • David Mathias has taken 11 wickets in the last 7 matches of this campaign with an economy of 9.34.
  • Mitrakanth Yadav is a key bowler for the team he has taken the most wickets for HT in this year’s tournament while Abilash Shetty picked three wickets in the last night.
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: ( BT vs HT T20 Dream11 Analysis )

  • Hubli Tigers was runner up in the last Edition. and they lost the last match against SL.
  • this the 7th edition of KPL.
  • Last Season Hubli Tigers were won four of seven matches.
  • Ballari Tuskers, Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors, and Shivamogga Lions participate again in this Tournament.

According to the Pitch:

  • Avg. Score in 1st bat: 157
  • Avg score in 2nd bat: 146

Pitch Report: Pitch is expected to be neutral and it remains slow throughout the game. However, by considering the last two games of the tournament in the ground, pitch getting slower in the second innings. So another low scoring encounter could be expected.

Why Today Champ Team is important For BT vs HT Final T20 Dream11 Analysis KPL 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Cricket English T20 Blast + Karnataka premier league 2019 News

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming T20 Blast and Karnataka 2019.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Hubli Tigers:

  1. Mohammed Taha
  2. Luvnith Sisodia (wk)
  3. KB Pawan
  4. KL Shrijith
  5. Praveen Dubey
  6. Vinay Kumar (c)
  7. David Mathias
  8. Shreyas Gopal
  9. Aditya Somanna
  10. Mitrakanth Yadav
  11. Abilash Shetty

Squad: KB Pawan (wk), Vinay Kumar (c), Mohammed Taha, Parikshith Shetty, Aditya Somanna, Vidyadhar Patil, Shishir Bhavane, Praveen Dubey, Mahesh Patel, Abilash Shetty, Luvnith Sisodia, Shivil Koushik, KL Shrijith, David Mathias, M Vishwanathan, Mitrakanth Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Bellary Tuskers:

  1. Abhishek Reddy
  2. Karthik CA
  3. Devdutt Padikkal
  4. CM Gautam (c & wk)
  5. Krishnappa Gowtham
  6. Zeeshan Ali Sayeed
  7. Srinivas Sharath
  8. Abrar Kazi
  9. Bhavesh Gulecha
  10. Prasidh Krishna
  11. KP Appanna

Squad: Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, CM Gautam (c & wk), Srinivas Sharath, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karthik CA, Abrar Kazi, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appann, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa, Gaurav Dhiman

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the BT vs HT Final T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

BT vs HT Final T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

  • Abhishek Reddy, Mohammed Taha, Devdutt Padikkal, 

Pick Top Best Bowler:

  • Aditya Somanna
  • Mitrakanth Yadav
  • Shreyas Gopal

Pick Top Best All-Rounder:

  • Vinay Kumar, Krishnappa Gowtham(VC)

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • CM Gautam (c & wk)(C)

Now don’t wait for more and win big in BT vs HT KPL T20 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: