BP Vs BT Qualifier 1 T20 Dream11 Analysis, KPL 2019 || Dream11 Prime Teams – Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Karnataka Premier League 2019. A total of 7 domestic teams are participating in this tournament, 25 T20s matches played in this series on 16 August to 1st September 2019 and all matches played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Many international Indian players will be available in this tournament. Qualifier 1 T20 match will be played between Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best BP vs BT Qualifier 1 T20 Preview and  Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest (Read more information below BP vs BT T20 Dream11 Analysis)

Last Match NOR vs WAS T20 Winning Screenshot

Match Date: 28th August 2019
Match Timing: 7:00 PM
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Team News of Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers :

Head to Head Between Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers in KPL T20:

Total match:  5
BP: 3
BT: 2
Draw + No Result: 0+0


Belagavi Panthers(BP) :

  • Stallin Hoover and Arshdeep Singh Brar /Ravikumar Samarth might open the inning.
  • Stallin Hoover scored a match-winning knock of 108 runs with the help of 11 fours and 6 Sixes in the second last match.
  • Ravikumar Samarth was not out on 50 runs last night.
  • Manish Pandey is not available for this match due to selection in South Africa A tour of India series. Arshdeep Singh Brar has been replaced in the place of him
  • Darshan MB has taken 6 wickets in the last 3 innings of this campaign.
  • Avinash D is a key bowler for the team he picked 7 wickets so far.
  • Stay Connected with us.

Bellary Tuskers(BT):

  • Devdutt Padikkal scored 70 and 29 and 9, 6 and 57 runs respectively in the last five matches so far.
  • CM Gautam (c & wk) is leading on this side. he smashed 95 from 50 deliveries with the help of 6 boundaries and 5 sixes last night.
  • Devdutt Padikkal has scored 224 runs in 6 matches at an average of 44.25 with the help of 2 fifties so far.
  • Abhishek Reddy has made back to back scored 30 and 32 and 32 runs in the last three encounters and scores a total of 217 runs in the last 6 innings so far.
  • Krishnappa Gowtham is key All rounder in this team and boosts the middle order batting line up.he has picked 19 wickets and scored 201 runs in the last six encounters of this campaign so far
  • Krishnappa Gowtham create history and make unbrake record in second last match he scored brilliant 136 runs in just 57 bowls with help of 13 sixes and 7 fours and picked 8 wickets
  • Expected to go with previous playing XI.
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: ( BP vs BT T20 Dream11 Analysis )

  • this the 7th edition of KPL.
  • Belagavi Panthers are currently the second position in the points table with seven points after 3 wins their first six matches whilst Ballari Tuskers are the 1st position with 8 points from six games.
  • there is a full chance of Qualify in the Semifinal for both teams. 
  • Ballari Tuskers, Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors, and Shivamogga Lions participate again in this Tournament.

According to the Pitch:

  • Total Match Played: 52
  • Batting First Won: 24
  • Batting Second Won: 27
  • Tie: 1
  • Avg. Score in 1st bat: 152
  • Highest Score: Belagavi Panthers 214/4
  • Lowest Score: Rockstars 94/10

Pitch Report: Pitch is expected to be neutral and it remains slow throughout the game. However, by considering the last two games of the tournament in the ground, pitch getting slower in the second innings. So another low scoring encounter could be expected.

Why Today Champ Team is important For BP vs BT T20 Qualifier 1 Dream11 Analysis KPL 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Cricket English T20 Blast + Karnataka premier league 2019 News

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming T20 Blast and Karnataka 2019.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Belagavi Panthers:

  1. Ravikumar Samarth
  2. Stallin Hoover
  3. Dikshanshu Negi
  4. Abhinav Manohar
  5. Shubang Hegde
  6. Mir Kaunain Abbas
  7. Ritesh Bhatkal
  8. Avinash D
  9. Darshan MB
  10. Zahoor Farooqui

Squad: Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Manish Pandey (c), Abhinav Manohar, Shubang Hegde, Mir Kaunain Abbas (wk), Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Bellary Tuskers :

  1. Abhishek Reddy
  2. CM Gautam (c & wk)
  3. Krishnappa Gowtham
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. Zeeshan Ali Sayeed
  6. Karthik CA
  7. Srinivas Sharath
  8. Abrar Kazi
  9. Bhavesh Gulecha
  10. Vishnu Priyan
  11. Ruchir Joshi

Squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Prasidh Krishna, Santok Singh, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the BP vs BT T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

BP vs BT T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

  • Abhishek Reddy
  • Stallin Hoover
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Devdutt Padikkal

Pick Top Best Bowler:

  • Avinash D
  • Vishnu Priyan
  • Zahoor Farooqui

Pick Top Best All-Rounder:

  • Abrar Kazi
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Dikshanshu Negi

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • CM Gautam (c & wk)

Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Small League (H2H):

  • CM Gautam (c & wk)
  • Stallin Hoover

Now don’t wait for more and win big in BP vs BT T20 KPL T20 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: