BP Vs BIJ 18th T20 Dream11 Analysis, KPL 2019 || Dream11 Prime Teams – Dream11 Champ

Join Dream11Champ.Com Free Telegram Channel

Karnataka Premier League 2019. A total of 7 domestic teams are participating in this tournament, 25 T20s matches played in this series on 16 August to 1st September 2019 and all matches played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Many international Indian players will be available in this tournament. The second T20 match will be played between Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. Read this article for some basic and important news updates about players from both sides. We will provide you best BP vs BIJ 18th T20 Preview and  Dream11  H2H/Small Leagues & Mega Contest (Read more information below BP vs BIJ 18th T20 Dream11 Analysis)

Last Match NOR vs WAS T20 Winning Screenshot

Match Date: 26th August 2019
Match Timing: 3:00 PM
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Team News of Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers :

Head to Head Between Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers in KPL T20:

Total match:  4
BP: 3
SL: 0
Draw + No Result: 0+0


Belagavi Panthers(BP) :

  • Stallin Hoover and Ravikumar Samarth might open the inning. Stallin Hoover scored a match-winning knock of 108 runs with the help of 11 fours and 6 Sixes last night.
  • Manish Pandey has scored 165 runs in the last season. he scored 102, 58  and 52 runs in the last three matches in this campaign.
  • Darshan MB has picked four wickets in the last two matches.
  • Avinash D is a key bowler for the team he picked three wickets in the last match.
  • Stay Connected with us.

Bijapur Bulls(BIJ):

  • Naveen MG and Bharath Chipli (c) will open the innings.
  • Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi will handle the middle order batting line up.
  • Bharath Chipli (c) is leading on this side. he has scored 39, 50, 77 and 15 runs respectively in the last four matches so far. Chipli (c) scored a knock of 77 runs in 40 bowls with 6 four and 7 sixes in the second last match.
  • Raju Bhatkal scored a knock of 67 runs in 43 balls with 6 fours and 2 Sixers against HT and he has made two fifty of this campaign so far.
  • Suraj Kamat took 3 wickets for 12 runs in 4 overs with an economy of 3.00 in the last match.
  • Prateek Jain picked three wickets in this campaign so far.
  • If any changes are made to the team, then this information will be given to you in Telegram.

About the Match: ( BP vs BIJ 18th T20 Dream11 Analysis )

  • this the 7th edition of KPL.
  • Belagavi Panthers are currently the second position in the points table with seven points after 4 wins their first six matches whilst Bijapur Bulls are the 7th position with one point from five games.
  • Ballari Tuskers, Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors, and Shivamogga Lions participate again in this Tournament.

According to the Pitch:

  • Total Match Played: 52
  • Batting First Won: 24
  • Batting Second Won: 27
  • Tie: 1
  • Avg. Score in 1st bat: 152
  • Highest Score: Belagavi Panthers 214/4
  • Lowest Score: Rockstars 94/10

Pitch Report: Pitch is expected to be neutral and it remains slow throughout the game. However, by considering the last two games of the tournament in the ground, pitch getting slower in the second innings. So another low scoring encounter could be expected.

Why Today Champ Team is important For BP vs BIJ 18th T20 Dream11 Analysis KPL 2019:-

Dream11 champ is a great fantasy site where you can get Dream 11 Prime Membership. And 100% winning team is provided to the members. If you also want to get the Prime membership,

Click here- Prime Membership For Dream11 Team

Click here to see our Winning Screenshots – ” WINNING SCREENSHOT ”

Cricket English T20 Blast + Karnataka premier league 2019 News

Do you have a lot of Loss occurring in Dream11? Your suffering from Losses in the Dream11? Your finding to recover your losing Money in Dream11? Then its time to recover in this upcoming T20 Blast and Karnataka 2019.

Do not repeat the same mistake again and again. Play with Dream11 Champ Team in this T20 season. Win big & Mega Grand Leagues. This opportunity is only for the First 50 members becz of we don’t want any clash on Grand League.

Join Membership now

Playing XI:

Belagavi Panthers:

  1. Ravikumar Samarth
  2. Stallin Hoover
  3. Manish Pandey (c)
  4. Dikshanshu Negi
  5. Abhinav Manohar
  6. Shubang Hegde
  7. Mir Kaunain Abbas
  8. Ritesh Bhatkal
  9. Avinash D
  10. Darshan MB
  11. Zahoor Farooqui

Squad: Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Manish Pandey (c), Abhinav Manohar, Shubang Hegde, Mir Kaunain Abbas (wk), Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Bijapur Bulls:

  1. Naveen MG
  2. Bharath Chipli (c)
  3. Raju Bhatkal
  4. Jashwanth Acharya
  5. Suneel Raju
  6. Bhareth NP
  7. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk)
  8. Swapnil Yelave
  9. KC Cariappa 
  10. Prateek Jain  
  11. Suraj Kamath

Squad: Bharath Chipli (c), Raju Bhatkal, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk), KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath KB Pawan, Shivil Koushik, Abilash Shetty, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar

After the toss, join the Telegram Channel to see the BP vs BIJ 18th T20 Preview team’s playing XI, which will give you 100% best Dream11 team:

BP vs BIJ 18th T20 Dream11 Analysis

Pick Top Best Batsman: 

  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Bharath Chipli (c)
  • Stallin Hoover
  • Raju Bhatkal

Pick Top Best Bowler:

  • KC Cariappa
  • Suraj Kamath
  • Avinash D
  • Zahoor Farooqui

Pick Top Best All-Rounder:

  • Suneel Raju
  • Dikshanshu Negi

Pick Best Wicket- Keeper:

  • Ritesh Bhatkal(wk)

Best Choice For Caption And Voice Caption In Small League (H2H):

  • Manish Pandey (c)
  • Stallin Hoover

Now don’t wait for more and win big in BP vs BIJ 18th T20 KPL T20 2019. Join Our Dream11 Prime Membership for best Dream11 Team: